Filthy Kicks

Dirty Little Secret: the debut album

Download our album in MP3 format (61 MB) Download our album in FLAC format (300 MB) Download our album in Apple Lossless format (301 MB) Creative Commons License

If you like what you hear, please contact Filthy Kicks for bookings.

Check the new video:

Watch the HD video for Break The Addiction on YouTube Visit Filthy Kicks on Facebook

Filthy Kicks are Darren Turze, Violeta Barrena, Roland Heap, Beats Boy, Ibrahim Sha'ath and Jana Skene.
Dirty Little Secret written by Turze, Skene, Sha'ath, Heap. Lyrics by Skene, Sha'ath. Recorded by Heap, Turze. Produced by Turze, Heap, Sha'ath. Original violin image by Andrew Sutherland.

This recording is licensed under Creative Commons. We encourage you to share and remix our work, and you are free to do so under the following conditions: you must attribute it to Filthy Kicks; you may not use it for commercial purposes; and you may only distribute derivative works under the same or a similar license. These conditions may be waived only with specific permission from Filthy Kicks.